Calendar

<< September

October

Saturday 2nd October 202110:30Food Bank
Sunday 3rd October 202110:30Morning Worship led by Joy Southam
Tuesday 5th October 202109:00Tall and Small (Term Time Only)
Saturday 9th October 202110:30Food Bank
Sunday 10th October 202110:30Morning Worship led by Vivienne Pease
Tuesday 12th October 202109:00Tall and Small (Term Time Only)
Saturday 16th October 202110:30Food Bank
Sunday 17th October 202110:30Morning Worship led by Rev David East
Tuesday 19th October 202109:00Tall and Small (Term Time Only)
Wednesday 20th October 202114:00Knit and stitch group
Saturday 23rd October 202110:30Food Bank
Sunday 24th October 202110:30Morning Worship led by Marion Baxter
Tuesday 26th October 202109:00Tall and Small (Term Time Only)
Saturday 30th October 202110:30Food Bank
Sunday 31st October 202110:30Morning Worship led by Frances Middleton
<< September