Calendar

<< November

December

Saturday 4th December 202110:30Food Bank
Sunday 5th December 202110:30Morning Worship led by Kai Chiu Liu
Tuesday 7th December 202109:00Tall and Small (Term Time Only)
Saturday 11th December 202110:30Food Bank
Sunday 12th December 202110:30Morning Worship led by William Twist
Wednesday 15th December 202114:00Knit and stitch group
Saturday 18th December 202110:30Food Bank
Sunday 19th December 202110:30Christmas Carol Service
Led by Pastor Sean Worsley
Saturday 25th December 202110:30Food Bank
Sunday 26th December 202110:30Christmas Service on Zoom led by Pastor S Worsley
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November