Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Attleborough Methodist Church
October 2021

Saturday 2nd October 2021 10:30Food Bank
Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:30Morning Worship led by Joy Southam
Tuesday 5th October 2021 09:00Tall and Small (Term Time Only)
Saturday 9th October 2021 10:30Food Bank
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:30Morning Worship led by Vivienne Pease
Tuesday 12th October 2021 09:00Tall and Small (Term Time Only)
Saturday 16th October 2021 10:30Food Bank
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev David East
Tuesday 19th October 2021 09:00Tall and Small (Term Time Only)
Wednesday 20th October 2021 14:00Knit and stitch group
Saturday 23rd October 2021 10:30Food Bank
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:30Morning Worship led by Marion Baxter
Tuesday 26th October 2021 09:00Tall and Small (Term Time Only)
Saturday 30th October 2021 10:30Food Bank
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:30Morning Worship led by Frances Middleton