Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Attleborough Methodist Church
November 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 09:00Tall and Small (Term Time Only)
Saturday 6th November 2021 10:30Food Bank
Sunday 7th November 2021 10:30Morning Worship. Led by Pastor Sean Worsley
Tuesday 9th November 2021 09:00Tall and Small (Term Time Only)
Saturday 13th November 2021 10:30Food Bank
Sunday 14th November 2021 10:30Remembrance Sunday. No service here today.Remembrance Sunday Service will be held at St Mary’s.
Tuesday 16th November 2021 09:00Tall and Small (Term Time Only)
Wednesday 17th November 2021 14:00Knit and stitch group
Saturday 20th November 2021 10:30Food Bank
Sunday 21st November 2021 10:30Morning Worship led by Elizabeth Reed-Beadle
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 09:00Tall and Small (Term Time Only)
Saturday 27th November 2021 10:30Food Bank
Sunday 28th November 2021 10:30Morning Worship led by Olu Ogunnowo
Tuesday 30th November 2021 09:00Tall and Small (Term Time Only)